Delete a room

To delete a meeting room, boardroom, or event hall to andcards, follow these steps:

  1. Open Rooms and select a room.
  2. Press ⓘ icon top right corner.
  3. Press "More" button top right, select Delete and confirm your choice.

Important! Room deletion is irreversible. All bookings will be permanently deleted and can not be restored.


Want to discover all andcards benefits in one call? Book a personal andcards demo!