Delete a product
To delete a product, follow these steps:
- Open Shop and find a product you want to delete.
- Press on the (...) menu button at the top right corner of the product details page > "Delete".
- Confirm your choice.
Important! Deleting a product is irreversible and can not be undone.
Products can only be deleted by administrators.
Want to discover all andcards benefits in one call? Book a personal andcards demo!