Delete a service
To delete a service, follow these steps:
- Open Services and find a service you want to delete.
- Press on the
Deletebutton at the bottom of the service details page.
- Confirm your choice.
Important! Deleting a service is irreversible and can not be undone.
Services can only be deleted by administrators.