To delete a desk on andcards, follow these steps:

Open Desks and press See All.
Select a desk you want to delete.
Press Delete button and confirm your choice.

Deleting a desk is irreversible and can not be undone. All bookings will be deleted without a refund.


Want to discover all andcards benefits in one call? Book a personal andcards demo!
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!