To delete a product, follow these steps:

Open Shop and find a product you want to delete.
Press on the (...) menu button at the top right corner of the product details page > "Delete".
Confirm your choice.

Deleting a product is irreversible and can not be undone.

Products can only be deleted by administrators.


Want to discover all andcards benefits in one call? Book a personal andcards demo!
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!