To delete a product, follow these steps:
Open Shop and find a product you want to delete.
Press on the (...) menu button at the top right corner of the product details page > "Delete."
Confirm your choice.
⚠️ Deleting a product is irreversible and can not be undone.
Products can only be deleted by location administrators.