Delete a credit package
Updated over a week ago

You may need to delete a credit package you no longer want to offer. To do so, please follow the steps bellow:

  1. Go to Locations > Settings > Credits page.

  2. Press (...) button next to the necessary credit package, tap Delete and confirm your choice.

Deleting a credit package is irreversible and cannot be undone.

Did this answer your question?