To delete a desk on andcards, follow these steps:
Open the Locations > Desks page and press the ⓘ button next to the desk's name.
Deleteat the bottom of the page.
Confirm your choice.
⚠️ Deleting a desk is irreversible and can not be undone. All bookings will be deleted without a refund.